Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Creepylike
1:07 AM - Thursday, Feb. 06, 2020

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Wow!

Somehow, my
Background image came
Back..??


Nooooooo idea HOW. 🤔🤔🤔

Not going to question it very hard.. could have been a reactivated link somehow..? I love that I have that.. yet, my header image definitely needs reducing in size.. I replaced it, having thought it went well with the tiled wall of: "IMAGE NOT FOUND" background I had at the last times I'd been here.

Latest news, I have no idea where we left off..? According to what I see, who knows if I was writing here around the time of the psych ward intake attempt..?

Long story short, I tried to put myself in, but the attending ER doctor was a shit guy for mental health people, and sent me home.

Latest News:

* I might have some form of early dementia; they tell you to see a doctor when you have enough symptoms.. I surely seem to, when one sees it on a form/Q&A list.. but my mental health team almost seemed dismissive about me possibly having poor memory to THAT level. (Everyone else I spoke with was helpful and friendly...)

I'm worried I will have to seek help outside of normal channels, since I'm really good at getting ignored for problems by shrinks and doctors, post-Dr. Ankle years.

I don't know what to do tonight.. I didn't bring enough shit to play with. I'm up at almost 1:30 AM @ this point.

The boyfriend is in a dark corner, which don't be visible enough without adjusting lighting to uncover him enough to doodle him, all creepylike as I am.. as an artist: people move less when they're asleep; they move.. but less.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Congrats, to that little asshole - Friday, Mar. 06, 2020
... - Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020
Stupid shit like this - Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020
Fuckin' mailthief...!! - Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020
An ADD CD on a skip - Thursday, Feb. 06, 2020

Circa 2010