Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Welcome back, Cottage Cheesy
8:05 AM - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

MUAH-HA, HA, HA!!!!!


I finally tapped in to this account.. total fluke, happened to spot the info for the email attached.. was able to reboot the password; how lucky that this isn't deleted~!!!

Despite the lack of image in my background.. I'm finding it amusing to look at.. the error as a background.

now that I have access to this account I'll slowly be updating and redoing certain parts of the lay out so that it'll be more accessible recently. I see a bunch of whatever we used to be there is no longer accessible by link so it's been awhile.

I see this account is pretty old I can't remember I think I saw that it was last posted on in 2012? Looks like I basically gave up on this account upon moving in with my best friend. I imagine I probably just didn't write in it anymore for some reason?

Short of just making a new account this was one of my favourites so... Here I come again.

I'm feeling accomplished just seeing that I could get in here...

well I guess I'll be redoing some of the links and thank you to anyone who's been keeping me in their lists, waiting for me to come back... I hope you won't be disappointed!!

Hello again,all!!

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010