Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: Does this look better, BBHS?
6:39 PM - Wednesday, Feb. 08, 2012

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Ben -- Michael Jackson

Cherish & I
Got the place.

It amazes me how sad I am to be leaving downtown.

All sorts of stuff is changing, not just my address. I've got forms for a name change; I've got plans to be in-depth assessed before I get on that. Mom likes the idea of my tranny stuff being another oddity brought on by insanity.

My work-support program is dying off, and moving office. I'll miss those folk. They're leaving me 3 dozen binders, sort of as an unintentional goodbye present.

Lately, I haven't been smoking any of the weed I've been buying. I've been tired as shit, again, and pot just makes it worse. Added, I never get more than two tokes an hour. I'll either forget I've got the pipe in my hand, or I'll be waiving Cherish's offers to join her.

I'm damn sad that I'm leaving downtown. Honestly, I've started questioning leaving. I know it's for my own good, but, damn, I already miss the people/stores here. I'll probably only see Jay on paydays, fo' serious. I barely see him as is; I can't imagine coming down here, just to see him/him griping about money, and making me all uncomfy. He's just plain not doing well, and I just plain can't add more than I do. I miss the guy, sometimes, already.

I'm sad about missing out on seeing my favorite cashiers. I love the people at my bank, and grocery store. I had no idea how attached I'd become to life down here.

The thing that makes me weary is the idea of catching TWO buses home, after work. I'm off at 4:30, but don't make it home until 5 now, as is. 5:20 if I have to take the bus. It'll be like.. 6, 6:30, when I move. D:

For some reason, I feel I've gotta; I've gotta move, and I've gotta move on.

I do feel like 2012 is panning out well, so far. I'm finding lots of penpals, and I'm mostly well.

Ack. My hope is that I'll get back in to languages, reading, and writing, this year. All I'm doing now are letters.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010