Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: "splatter this entry with Ninglish"
6:48 AM - Thursday, Jul. 15, 2010

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

Keep Quiet - Protomen

Ah, journal,
You'd think I'm busy, but I'm not.

- Was at mom's all weekend
- Forgot my meds at her place
- Did a shitload of running around on Tuesday
- Waited for Mom for an hour on Wednesday
- Went to Group; two new people were there
- Gay Kyle came home with me
- It was shirtless-o-clock for a while
- I worked on a journal cover, while he watched Dark Angel, and knitted
- Couldn't sleep after he left; hit my Japanese pretty hard

I'm attempting a translation of 1 Litre no Namida. We'll see how that goes.

I feel impatient. Not a good sign, for someone who will prolly be awake all day.

Better eat again, and, resist the urge to splatter this entry with Ninglish.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010