Navigation


* Profile
* New
* Old
* First
* Random

Credit


* Host
* Design

And the alien did decree: DIS-K-LAIMER
11:00 PM - Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2011

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.

I really wish I could use the Offspring's disclaimer for Ixnay on the Hombre. Either that, or their Intermission one. I sincerely plan to think of Intermission during my next job interview.

Q: BUT, BILL. THIS IS THE DISCLAIMER PAGE. PANDER TO YOUR FANDOM LATER. WE CAME HERE TO BE WARNED.

Awwright. I'm gunna get serious with y'all; do a little rapping for my compadres.

Q: Y HERRO DER; I SEES A CONTENT WARNING WHEN I OPEN SITE?
A: Yup. If you somehow manage to get past that puppy, the shame and embarrassment your owners feel when they search that computer's internet history is up to you to deal with.

Q: BUTT, BILL. I'M 11, AND NO ONE TOLD ME YOU SWEAR LIKE A TRUCKER.
A: Obviously, you've never seen me in person. Coincidentally, my dad's a trucker. When he grew polite, I apparently took on the command of that patter. I asked Cherish; she tells me people didn't like that, when I was a teen. Imagine Daria, only, with a potty mouth, and a lot of shortman issues.

Q: BILLLLLLLLLL. I'M A SENSITIVE ASSHOLE, AND I'M OFFENDED BY YOUR CRUDENESS. APOLOGIZE TO ME, MOTHERFUCKER.
A: I have the mental skills of an awkward 15-year old boy. How should one of that mindset reply.. hmm. How about, "Why are you reading this shit, if you're gunna bitch to me about it?"

Q: BILLLLLLLLLLLL. I'M SCARED BY YOUR LIFELONG QUEST FOR PUSSY. IN FACT, YOUR GHEYNESS MAKES ME ALL TINGLY IN THE WRONG WAY.
A: Heyyy.. you're not from Texas, or Chetwynd, are you? As long as you're not gunna hunt me down, and try to rape me in to shape.. I have a feeling that I'm gunna lip you off like the pussy internet persona I am.

Q: BILL, MY BRETHREN. PLOX NO POST PIX OF UR JUNK.
A: No promises, mon ami.

Before the nonsense, & After the bullshit.


INSERT STUFF HERE

You Missed:


*DISCLAIMER
* WHO TF IS ALL THIS??!
* INTRO, 2
* NAQ

Backlog:



Domicile : Infested - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020
Badly type text - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
Yet another other entry - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Damn near died - Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Boom Shalacka Lacka? - Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Circa 2010